top of page
Snowy Forest
Black Horizontal.png

The mission of Wolfscratch Performing Arts (WPA) is to provide creative, educational, and performance opportunities for participants through innovative classes, workshops, enrichment programs, and ongoing development groups.  We aspire to create an atmosphere of respect and collaboration and to enjoy exploring the performing arts together.

Winter & Spring Classes 2024

Wolfscratch Storytellers Meet-Up
Facilitator:  Cindy Shore Smith
1st Tuesday of each month
Beach Club
6:30-8:30pm
Contact: Cindy@wolfscratchpa.com

Wolfscratch Writers

Instructor/Facilitator:  Paul Williamson
Introductory Session:  Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Classes: 3/13, 3/20, 3/27, 4/17, 4/24, 5/15 & 5/22
The Village Station, Room A
6:30-9:30pm
Contact: Paul@wolfscratchpa.com

Wolfscratch Acting 301

Instructor:  Jeffrey Kurtz
Saturdays - Dates TBD
Village Station, Room A

12:00-2:00pm
Contact: Jeffrey@wolfscratchpa.com

Wolfscratch Players
Facilitator:  Anne Hallum
2nd and 4th Thursday of each month beginning 1/25
Wellness Center
6:30-8:00pm
Contact: ahallum@stetson.edu

Wolfscratch Dance
Instructor:  Bonnie East
Thriller Dance for a good cause
Check back for class start date!
Wellness Center
Contact: Bonnie@wolfscratchpa.com

Wolfscratch "Make Stuff Up" Improv Intro

Facilitator:  Jim Dewberry
2/7, 2/14, 2/21, 2/28
The Village Station, Room A
6:30-8:00pm
Contact: jim.dewberry@gmail.com

 

smoke signals.PNG
Capture.PNG
bottom of page